h1

Midweek Green Crank Toy Update

July 27, 2009

earth-angel-vibratorAn interesting alternative to traditional sex toys:  a vibrator that cranks, then vibrates.  No batteries needed!  Made from non-toxic, recycled materials, no less.

I have to admit, initially I was skeptical because my partner owns a flashlight with the same crank mechanism.  My personal cranking experience has not been great: picture a woman with a full bladder huddled in a rainy tent with this flashlight, cranking away until I thought my arm would fall off from the exertion, to then enjoy 3 minutes of mood lighting while I try to find a bush where there are no wild animals who are waiting to pounce on me.

That said, apparently this vibrator has more advanced crank technology.  The site claims just 4 minutes of cranking will get you…well…cranking for 30 minutes.

All this for around $90.

If you own one, or are rushing to get your credit card ready and will own one, please email goddess@ppnne.org and let us know how it goes!

Consensual Text is featured on Twitter, along with other information relating to a range of topics.

Leave a Reply

